Page 1 of 1

SubForm

PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 12:17 am
by amtbox
Hello,
How can I create subform whose numbers of columns depend on the number of table records.
Thank you.

Re: SubForm

PostPosted: Fri Nov 11, 2016 2:51 pm
by admin
I don't understand.

Re: SubForm

PostPosted: Fri Nov 11, 2016 9:22 pm
by Dalkeith
I would recommend you study closely the following instructional and then try it.

You may then have more specific problems with how you are designing subforms.

Re: SubForm

PostPosted: Wed Jan 25, 2017 12:33 pm
by admin
.