Page 1 of 1

Filter Before Browse.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 2:49 am
by Luismex
Hello guys!
I have a problem with Before Browser, when I add a new contact the filter is not applying.

if ("#nu_browse_filter#' =='")
{
nudisplayError("Sin Filtro valido");
}
And all the notes of the rest of the contacts are shown.
Will someone have someone to guide me? Thank you.

Greetings.

Re: Filter Before Browse.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 3:15 am
by toms
Hi,

Can you upload a screenshot showing the issue?

Re: Filter Before Browse.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:25 am
by Luismex
Thank's for your help, this it's the screen shots.
We have this.
(Please, sorry for my English).