User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

Forum rules
---------------
1st rule of Forte Club - Talk about Forte Club.
2nd rule of Forte Club - Talk about Forte Club.

3rd rule of Forte Club - Please don't fight with each other.

User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

Postby admin » Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:24 am

The new User Guide for nuBuilder Forte can be found here...

https://www.nubuilder.com/storage/pdf/nuBuilderForte_UserGuide.pdf


Steven
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2970
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:53 am

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

Postby toms » Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:07 pm

Awesome, thanks for that!
toms
 

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

Postby admin » Fri Jul 13, 2018 8:15 am

.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2970
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:53 am

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

Postby Celson » Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:44 am

I’m really impressed with the excellent quality of this document!
Great!
Celson
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:05 pm

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

Postby admin » Mon Aug 13, 2018 2:36 pm

Thanks man.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2970
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:53 am

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

Postby Rolf » Mon Sep 17, 2018 3:11 am

Just starting to read this, thank you very much for publishing this doc. Would it be possible to publish this in one of the ebook formats as well for easier reading (pagination comes to mind) on a mobile device?
Rolf
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 4:54 pm

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

Postby toms » Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:11 am

Rolf,

You could try some PDF to ePbug converters like https://toepub.com/
But I guess the layout won't be perfect.
toms
 


Return to nuBuilder Forte (v4)