Page 1 of 1

User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:24 am
by admin
The new User Guide for nuBuilder Forte can be found here...

https://www.nubuilder.com/storage/pdf/nuBuilderForte_UserGuide.pdf


Steven

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:07 pm
by toms
Awesome, thanks for that!

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 8:15 am
by admin
.

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:44 am
by Celson
I’m really impressed with the excellent quality of this document!
Great!

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Mon Aug 13, 2018 2:36 pm
by admin
Thanks man.

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Mon Sep 17, 2018 3:11 am
by Rolf
Just starting to read this, thank you very much for publishing this doc. Would it be possible to publish this in one of the ebook formats as well for easier reading (pagination comes to mind) on a mobile device?

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:11 am
by toms
Rolf,

You could try some PDF to ePbug converters like https://toepub.com/
But I guess the layout won't be perfect.

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 10:40 pm
by russalott
It appears that the link to the User Guide is no good.

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:24 pm
by kev1n
Until the link works again, the User Guide can be downloaded from here:

http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?fi ... 1203363142

Re: User Guide for nuBuilder Forte

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 11:58 pm
by markzeryk
kev1n wrote:Until the link works again, the User Guide can be downloaded from here:

http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?fi ... 1203363142



Thanks - I have been looking for this Guide too :D