Globeadmin - change language

Questions related to using nuBuilder Forte.

Globeadmin - change language

Postby toms » Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:05 pm

Hi,

How can I change the language of Globeadmin?
Purpose: I'd like to review the German translation and need access to all forms. A translation of GUI strings without context information can lead to incorrect translations.
toms
toms
 
Posts: 409
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Globeadmin - change language

Postby admin » Fri Jan 12, 2018 3:22 am

admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2469
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:53 am

Re: Globeadmin - change language

Postby toms » Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:23 pm

Thanks!
toms
toms
 
Posts: 409
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Globeadmin - change language

Postby admin » Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:22 am

.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2469
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:53 am


Return to General