nuShow

Questions related to using nuBuilder Forte.

nuShow

Postby alf1976 » Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:38 am

I have a some fields that are displayed or hidden based upon values.
This process is preformed by javascript when the form loads. I also change the label name of these fields as part of this process.

My problem is that these fields are displayed on the third tab, however calling nuShow causes the field to be displayed on the first tab when the form opens.
Flicking between tabs sorts out the display issue, but this isnt an ideal situation.
alf1976
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 5:28 am

Re: nuShow

Postby admin » Sun Mar 18, 2018 7:23 am

alf1976,

I have updated Github with a fix.

Let me know if it works for you now.

Steven
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2732
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:53 am

Re: nuShow

Postby alf1976 » Wed Mar 21, 2018 6:49 am

behaves correctly now.

thankyou
alf1976
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 5:28 am

Re: nuShow

Postby admin » Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:23 am

.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2732
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:53 am


Return to General