Page 2 of 2

Re: button to start report with launch form

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 5:32 am
by toms
Replace both #TestRunPHP with #certificaat_rpt (this is the id of your run button).
The parameters of nuGetPHP are hexadecimal numbers.

Add under Setup -> Header:

Code: Select all
function nuOnLoad() {
    if (nuFormType() == 'edit' && f.form_id == 'nuuserhome') {  // change form_id if the button is not on nuuserhome
       $("#certificaat_rpt").attr('onclick', '');  // <-- id of your button, disable the default onclick handler
        $("#certificaat_rpt").click(function() { // <-- id of your button, add your own handler
                 nuGetPHP('5a543df52a0b944','5ad57cfdcb21bc8'); // <- replace with your ids.
        });
}
}


Parameters for nuGetPHP:
1st parameter: Launch From Id (see table zzzzsys_form, column zzzzsys_form_id) ---> Certificaat rpt
2nd parameter: zzzzsys_php_id (see table zzzzsys_php, column) --> PHP Code certificaatprint

Re: button to start report with launch form

PostPosted: Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:29 am
by Henk_2a
Hi Toms
this is all getting very complicated. I don't have many problems with this in the pro-version.
The real and main problem is that the launch-form does not work properly, As soon as this kind of form is working I will resume to try solving this problem.
For now thanks for your time.

Re: button to start report with launch form

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 8:10 am
by admin

Re: button to start report with launch form

PostPosted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:02 am
by Henk_2a


Sorry, still the same .... still skips the form

Re: button to start report with launch form

PostPosted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:36 am
by admin
Henk_2a,

nuGetPHP() needs to be run off a Button.

https://forums.nubuilder.com/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=9484

Steven