Page 1 of 1

problem in access levels for report

PostPosted: Fri May 24, 2019 9:09 pm
by Leonardo
I don't view the "nunrunreport - Run Report Form" in Form permissions, after creating a access levels.
thanky you for your attention

Re: problem in access levels for report

PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2019 4:57 am
by gerese
You need to "Create a Run Report Button" like in the nuBuilder4_UserGuide.pdf, page 63.

Re: problem in access levels for report

PostPosted: Mon May 27, 2019 11:38 pm
by Leonardo
Thank you for the answer.
The first thing that i have done is to create a Run Report Button, with ID btnuser_reports. After i have created a reports. Creating a access level there isn't Forms Tab "nurunreport - Run Report" on the Access Level Screen.

Re: problem in access levels for report

PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2019 5:05 am
by gerese
Need to include the ‘nurunreport - Run Report’ Form which is pre-built in nuBuilder. This give you access to Button, with ID btnuser_reports, after that add your report in tab Reports .

Re: problem in access levels for report

PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2019 8:51 pm
by Leonardo
Sorry for my repetion, enclosed the list that i see. There isn't nurunreport.
Thanky you again.

Re: problem in access levels for report

PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2019 12:42 am
by gerese
I understand now.
I think it is a problem with the database (missing records), try to install nuBuilder4 again with the latest version "2019-05-05".

Re: problem in access levels for report

PostPosted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 7:31 am
by admin
gerese,

Running the Update button will restore those records.

Steven